Atoms For Peace – “Judge, Jury And Executioner”

Atoms For Peace, the band comprised of Thom Yorke, Flea, Nigel Godrich, Joey Waronker, and Mauro Refosco, will release their debut album, ‘AMOK,’ on February 25th via XL. “Judge, Jury And Executioner” is the latest single, which you can listen to below.

Godrich recently spoke with Rolling Stone about the band’s music, saying: “It’s supposed to blur the line between what’s generated electronically and what’s generated by a human being, no matter if it sounds organic or electronic or whatever. In an ideal world, I think it’s true to say there are things on the record that sound like machines that are actually people and there are things that sound like real sounds that are actually machines.”

Take A Listen: Judge, Jury And Executioner from Atoms For Peace